Today it’s Shaydee!

As mentioned yesterday, today was Shaydee’s first day at a new school. It was really great for me to experience this. Normally men are too macho to go to these things and they come up with all sorts of excuses to not attend. I really try to attend events of my kids. I know they look for my support. I’m not perfect but I’m working on it. I did take a few shots with my point and shoot to blog. All the best to Shaydee this school year as she enters elementary school. Check her out all tricked out in her Hello Kitty gear.

Be Blessed,

Bryan Morris

Paying complete attention at the opening ceremony.

completely-into-it.jpg

All tricked out in her Hello Kitty paraphernalia.

tricked-out-in-the-school-yard.jpg

Just lounging before class!

displaying-her-fashion.jpg

In the classroom!

in-d-classroom.jpg

Leave a Reply

